Q1 2019 Earnings Webcast Presentation

Tentative Date

Category:

From:
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

Chief Executive Officer Rex Tibbens

Chief Financial Officer Brian Turcotte

VP of Investor Relations and Treasury Matt Davis

Description:

Frontdoor, Inc. (NASDAQ: FTDR), the nation’s leading provider of home service plans, today announced it will release its first-quarter 2019 financial results on Wednesday morning, May 8, 2019. The company will hold a conference call to discuss its financial and operating results at 8 a.m. Central time (9 a.m. Eastern time) on Wednesday, May 8, 2019.

The company invites all interested parties to join Chief Executive Officer Rex Tibbens and Chief Financial Officer Brian Turcotte as they discuss the company's operational performance and financial results for first-quarter 2019.

To Join by Phone:

Dial 877-407-8291 (or international participants, 201-689-8345). Additionally, the conference call will be available via webcast. A slide presentation highlighting the company’s results will also be available. To participate via webcast and view the presentation, visit the company’s investor relations home page.

The call will be available for replay for approximately 90 days. To access the replay of this call 6please call 877-660-6853 and enter conference ID 13686912 (international participants: 201-612-7415, conference ID 13689612). Or you can review the webcast on the company’s investor relations home page.

To access the webcast, click here.