Q1 2020 Earnings Webcast Presentation

Category:

From:
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 9:00 am EDT (8:00 am CDT, 7:00 am MDT, 6:00 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Frontdoor, Inc.(NASDAQ: FTDR), the nation’s leading provider of home service plans, today announcedit will release its first-quarter 2020 financial results on Wednesday, May 6, 2020. The company will hold a conference call to discuss its financial and operating results at 8 a.m. Central time (9 a.m. Eastern time) on Wednesday, May 6, 2020.

The company invites all interested parties to join Chief Executive Officer Rex Tibbens and Chief Financial Officer Brian Turcotte as they discuss the company’s operational performance and financial results for first-quarter 2020and respond to questions from the investment community. Participants may join this conference call by dialing 877-407-8291 (or international participants, 201-689-8345). Additionally, the conference call will be available via webcast which will include a slide presentation highlighting the company’s results. To participate via webcast and view the presentation, visit https://investors.frontdoorhome.com

The call will be available for replay for approximately 60 days. To access the replay of this call, please call 877-660-6853 and enter conference ID 13700169(international participants: 201-612-7415, conference ID 13700169). To view a replay of the webcast, visit the company’s investor relations home page.

To access the webcast, click here.