Q2 2019 Earnings Webcast Presentation

Category:

From:
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 4:30 pm EDT (3:30 pm CDT, 2:30 pm MDT, 1:30 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 5:30 pm EDT (4:30 pm CDT, 3:30 pm MDT, 2:30 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

Chief Executive Officer Rex Tibbens

Chief Financial Officer Brian Turcotte

VP of Investor Relations and Treasury Matt Davis

Description:

Frontdoor, Inc. (NASDAQ: FTDR), the nation’s leading provider of home service plans, today announced it will release its second-quarter 2019 financial results after market close on Wednesday, August 7, 2019. The company will hold a conference call to discuss its financial and operating results at 3:30 p.m. Central time (4:30 p.m. Eastern time) on Wednesday, August 7, 2019.

The company invites all interested parties to join Chief Executive Officer Rex Tibbens and Chief Financial Officer Brian Turcotte as they discuss the company’s operational performance and financial results for second-quarter 2019.

To Join by Phone:

Dial 877-407-8291 (or international participants, 201-689-8345). Additionally, the conference call will be available via webcast. A slide presentation highlighting the company’s results will also be available. To participate via webcast and view the presentation, visit the company’s investor relations home page.

The call will be available for replay for approximately 90 days. To access the replay of this call, please call 877-660-6853 and enter conference ID 13692383 (international participants: 201-612-7415, conference ID 13692383). To view a replay of the webcast, visit the company’s investor relations home page.

To access the webcast, click here.