Q3 2018 Earnings Webcast Presentation

Category:

From:
Monday, November 5, 2018 4:30 pm EST (3:30 pm CST, 2:30 pm MST, 1:30 pm PST)
To:
Monday, November 5, 2018 5:30 pm EST (4:30 pm CST, 3:30 pm MST, 2:30 pm PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Speaker(s):

Chief Executive Officer Rex Tibbens

Chief Financial Officer Brian Turcotte

VP of Investor Relations and Treasury Matt Davis

Description:

Frontdoor, Inc. (NASDAQ: FTDR), a leading provider of home services plans, tentatively plans to release its unaudited third-quarter 2018 financial results after 3:00 p.m. central time (4:00 p.m. eastern time) on Monday, November 5, 2018. The company will hold a conference call to discuss its financial and operating results at 3:30 p.m. central time (4:30 p.m. eastern time) on Monday, November 5, 2018.

The company invites all interested parties to join Chief Executive Officer Rex Tibbens, Chief Financial Officer Brian Turcotte and VP of Treasury and Investor Relations Matt Davis as they provide an update on the company's operational performance and financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2018.

To Join by Phone:

Dial 877.407.8291 (or international participants, 201.689.8345). Additionally, the conference call will be available via webcast. A slide presentation highlighting the company’s results will also be available. To participate via webcast and view the presentation, visit the company’s investor relations home page.

The call will be available for replay for approximately 90 days. To access the replay of this call, please call 877.660.6853 and enter conference ID 13684268 (international participants: 201.612.7415, conference ID 13684268). Or you can review the webcast on the company’s investor relations home page.

To access the webcast, click here.