Q4 2019 Earnings Webcast Presentation

Category:

From:
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 9:00 am EST (8:00 am CST, 7:00 am MST, 6:00 am PST)
To:
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 10:00 am EST (9:00 am CST, 8:00 am MST, 7:00 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

Frontdoor, Inc. (NASDAQ: FTDR), the nation’s leading provider of home service plans, today announced it will release its fourth-quarter and full-year 2019 financial results on Wednesday, February 26, 2020. The company will hold a conference call to discuss its financial and operating results at 8 a.m. Central time (9 a.m. Eastern time) on Wednesday, February 26, 2020.

The company invites all interested parties to join Chief Executive Officer Rex Tibbens and Chief Financial Officer Brian Turcotte as they discuss the company’s operational performance and financial results for the fourth-quarter and full-year ended December 31, 2019. Participants may join this conference call by dialing 877-407-8291 (or international participants, 201-689-8345). Additionally, the conference call will be available via webcast which will include a slide presentation highlighting the company’s results. To participate via webcast and view the presentation, visit the company’s investor relations home page.

The call will be available for replay for approximately 60 days. To access the replay of this call, please call 877-660-6853 and enter conference ID 13698519 (international participants: 201-612-7415, conference ID 13698519). To view a replay of the webcast, visit the company’s investor relations home page.

To access the webcast, click here.